Again, again

I guess after 10 years I have forgotten the greatness of toddler repetition and their love to do things over and over. Little E loves this one book so he always runs to get it and then shoves it with a grunt that loosely translated from toddler is “read it now”. I happily oblige but after the tenth time it gets a little old. I am truly about to hide this damn book because I am saying the words in my head and it is now causing me mental angst. So in my moment of sanity I decided to make some fun of it with Snapchat. Enjoy.
​​​​​

Author:

I am originally from Connecticut but have been living in Florida. I have a wonderful husband and two amazing boys. I am all about family and the ties that run deep within it. I am a stay at home mother, cloth diapering baby wearing, taking every minute in kind of person. I am an avid reader and I also enjoy writing and poetry. I am a survivor of Peripartum Cardiomyopathy (heart failure from pregnancy)

Leave a Reply

